TOBB ETÜ is engaged in student and academic staff exchange as well as cooperation in research and international projects, with research institutions, non-governmental organizations, and the institutions of the European Union. In this context, the students enrolled in the Faculty of Law have the option to have one of the three semesters of cooperative education required, at universities and enterprises in European Union member states such as Belgium, Italy, and last but certainly not least, Germany, making use of the Erasmus+ Higher Education Student Mobility program.