Coordinators

Name Faculty Department Title Contact
Dr. Işıl  Ruhi Sipahioğlu Architecture & Design  Architecture Institutional and Department Coordinator iruhi@etu.edu.tr
Lecturer Sevcan Yardım Şener Architecture and Design Industrial Design Department Coordinator ssener@etu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Meryem  Yalçın Architecture and Design/Economics and Social Sciences Interior Architecture and Environmental Design-Art and Design-Design Department and Department and Faculty and Department Coordinator myalcin@etu.edu.tr
Research Assistant Mert Aslan Architecture and Design Visual Communication Design Department Coordinator mertaslan@etu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Eray Cumbul Economics and Administrative Sciences Economics Department Coordinator ecumbul@etu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Hakkı Arda Tokat Economics and Administrative Sciences International Entrepreneurship Department Coordinator hatokat@etu.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Hakan Övünç Ongur Economics and Administrative Sciences International Relations-Political Science and International Relations Department Coordinator hongur@etu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Melike Meterelliyoz Kuyzu Economics and Administrative Sciences Bussiness Administration Department Coordinator mkuyzu@etu.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Fuat Dündar Economics and Administrative Sciences Political Science Department Coordinator fdundar@etu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Emre Ersin Ören Engineering Biomedical Engineering Department Coordinator eeoren@etu.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Murat Özbayoğlu Engineering/Engineering and Science Computer Engineering Department and Institute Coordinator mozbayoglu@etu.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Tolga Girici Engineering Electrical & Electronics Engineering Department Coordinator tgirici@etu.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Kadir Ertoğral Engineering Industrial Engineering Department Coordinator kertogral@etu.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Hatice Duran Durmuş Engineering Material Science & Nanotechnology Department Coordinator hduran@etu.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Cihan  Tekoğlu Engineering Mechanical Engineering Department Coordinator cihantekoglu@etu.edu.tr
Lecturer Berkay Ündeğer Foreign Languages Foreign Languages Department Coordinator bundeger@etu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Elif  Oral Law Law Faculty Coordinator eoral@etu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Cem Cengiz Medical Medical Department Coordinator cemcengiz@etu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Bryan Howard  Banker Science and Letters English Language and Literature Department Coordinator bbanker@etu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Harun Yeni Science and Letters History Department Coordinator hyeni@etu.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Zülfikar Saygı Science and Letters Mathematics Department Coordinator zsaygi@etu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Didem Kadıhasanoğlu Science and Letters Psychology Department Coordinator dkadi@etu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Tuba Işınsu İsen Durmuş Science and Letters Turkish Language and Literature Department Coordinator tidurmus@etu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Ediz Demirpençe Health Sciences    Institute Coordinator edemirpence@etu.edu.tr